Faldo Golf Tips

If you watched The Mercedes Golf Championship this weekend you heard Nick Faldo’s golf tips. It is not Nick I  disagree with,its those golf experts that continuously give us the same old tips that we have heard for years. How many times have you heard keep your putter low to the ground Thru the ball. Did you see David Leadbetter give his tip on hitting from an up hill side hill lie.It was okay,nothing that your $25.00 per lesson golf pro couldn’t have told you.

I want earth shaking mind blowing information, the kind that makes you stop and say to your self why have I never heard that before. Now in their defence they are given to short a period of time to get their points across therefore you loose because of the information that is left out.

You deserve better. I hope that you will continue to log onto my website,I believe you will find information here that is different than you have ever heard before.

http://www.evershedgolf.com 

2 Responses to “Faldo Golf Tips”

  1. Hi, Glad to see golfers commenting here. Can anyone give me some sort of link/resource for success in quick short games? I’m interested in audio-visual contents.

    Cheers.

Leave a comment